• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Português
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • $ USD
  • £ GBP
  • EUR
  • $ CAD

No relevant currency found

/

How to remove user or stop sharing?

🟠 If you're the admin of a camera, you'll have full control over whether another user (e.g. your family) has access to the camera. If you want to remove a user with whom you already shared access to your camera, you can follow the following steps:

Step 1 Open LongPlus

Step 2 Tap the camera Share icon

Step 3 Swipe the account of the shared user to the left and you will see a Delete button

Step 4 Tap the Delete button

And you're all set!