• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Português
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • $ USD
  • £ GBP
  • EUR
  • $ CAD

No relevant currency found

/

What are the permissions of shared users?

🟠 The shared users are allowed to check the Live stream & playback video clips in the app, and receive notifications when the camera detects any movements. If the admin inserts an SD card into the camera, the shared user is also able to access the backup videos on the SD card. The shared users are not allowed to manage the settings of the camera such as enabling or disabling Motion Detection & Notification, changing Light Setting & Audio Setting, deleting cloud recordings.

However, the admin will be able to give the shared users more setting permissions in future updates. Stay tuned!